☰ MENU

Educational Technology

Educational Technology Directory

For general technology questions please use: edtech@bssd.org

John Weemes, Coordinator of Educational Technology
jweemes@bssd.org  

Gary Jacobson, 
Educational Technology Facilitator
907.624.4277      |     gjacobson@bssd.org           

Chase Ervin, District Career and Technical Education Facilitator
907.624.4210     |     cervin@bssd.org

Patrick Cutler, Distance Learning Facilitator
907.624.4311      |     pcutler@bssd.org          
             

Annie Woods, Information Systems Technician
907.624.4280      |    awoods@bssd.org            

Brendan Ellis, Technology Specialist (Social Media)

907.624.4281      |     bellis@bssd.org