☰ MENU

Maintenance

Maintenance Directory

Maintenance: 907.624.3524  

Hangar: 907.624.3064

Gary Eckenweiler, 
Director of Maintenance
907.624.4249      |     geckenweiler@bssd.org           

Sony Mashiana, Coordinator of Maintenance
907.624.4250      |     rmashiana@bssd.org

LA Commack, Quality Control
907.624.4235      |     lacommack@bssd.org               
             

Jason Harrell, Maintenance Clerk
907.624.4267      |    jharrell@bssd.org            

Frank Johnson, Maintenance

907.624.4225      |     fjohnson@bssd.org             

Chris Masters, Itinerant Carpenter
907.624.4236      |     cmasters@bssd.org            

Ron Rodriguez, Maintenance Boilerman
907.624.4245      |    pmartin@bssd.org           

Tim Daniels, Airplane Mechanic
907.624.4292      |   tdaniels@bssd.org  


Lonnie Ivanoff, Shipping Clerk/Maintenance