☰ MENU

Curriculum and Instruction

Department Staff

Carolyn Heflin, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
cheflin@bssd.org
(907) 624-4297

Mary Huntington, Coordinator of Cultural Programs
mhuntington@bssd.org
(907) 624-4231

John Weemes, Coordinator of Program Support
jweemes@bssd.org
(907) 624-4243

Rayna Halverson, District English Language Arts Facilitator
rhalverson@bssd.org
(907) 624-4223

Luke McDonald, District Math Facilitator
luke.mcdonald@bssd.org
(907) 624-4226

Karen Beranek, District Science and Social Studies Facilitator
kberanek@bssd.org
(907) 624-4202

Brianna Wheeler, District Art Facilitator
bwheeler@bssd.org
(907) 624-4307