☰ MENU

Curriculum and Instruction

Department Staff

Carolyn Heflin, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
907.624.4297      |     cheflin@bssd.org           

Kris Busk, Coordinator of Instructional Support
907.624.4241      |     kbusk@bssd.org            

John Weemes, Coordinator of Program Support
907.624.4243      |     jweemes@bssd.org              


Theresa LaVille, District English Language Arts Facilitator
907.624.4223      |     tlaville@bssd.org            

Jim Martin, District Math Facilitator

907.624.4226      |     jmartin@bssd.org             

Karen Beranek, District Science and Social Studies Facilitator
907.624.4202      |     kberanek@bssd.org            

Patti Martin, District Early Childhood Education Facilitator
907.624.4274      |    pmartin@bssd.org           

Robin Child, District Art Facilitator
907.624.4307      |     rchild@bssd.org            

Chase Ervin, District Career and Technical Education Facilitator
907.624.4210     |     cervin@bssd.org