☰ MENU

Business Office

Department Staff

Mark Vink, Business Manager
mvink@bssd.org
907.624.4256         

Cathy Millett-Burress, Payroll Manager
cmillett@bssd.org 907.624.4263            

Yannita Ivanoff, Food Service Manager
yannita@bssd.org
907.624.4268              

Don Masters, Travel Manager
dmasters@bssd.org 
907.624.4222

Sonya Agibinik, Accounts Payable Clerk
sagibinik@bssd.org
907.624.4264           
 
Jobina Ivanoff, Accounting Clerk
jivanoff@bssd.org
907.624.4239             

Virginia Olanna, Payroll Clerk
virginia.olanna@bssd.org 907.624.4247   
       

Timayre Towarak, Purchasing Agent
ttowarak@bssd.org
907.624.4272